Logo
,
About Us School Calendar Innovative Program Volunteer Accountability & Testing PTA
Office Staff Transititional Kindergarten Kindergarten First Grade Second Grade Third Grade Fourth Grade Fifth Grade Science Media Center/Technology Staff Directory Special Day Class Bridge Program English Language Development Learning Lab Music P.E. Science
Welcome to the Media Center TK and KINDERGARTEN GRADES 1-2 GRADES 3-4-5 2 Hours of Code Research Resources Journalism Club
Ms. Nettles
Events & Classes School Lunch
Get Information Donation

Teacher:

Stefanie Cox, Portable B  scox@alameda.k12.ca.us

 

Para Professional Support:

Catherine Chu cchu@alameda.k12.ca.us

Laura Mojica lmojica@alameda.k12.ca.us

Alma Roque aroque@alameda.k12.ca.us

Gerry Sanchez gsanchez@alameda.k12.ca.us

Dolores Torrez dtorrez@alameda.k12.ca.us

Life in Special Day

In Portable B, we embrace of motto:  “Learning is fun!”   Our special day class is designated for special learners with autism in Kindergarten through 2nd grade and offers specialized supports and instruction.   You can see our happy faces as we join our friends in classes, do school deliveries through our school-jobs project, and work hard in our classroom.  We love to learn and have fun!   See you at recess!

 

Mrs. Cox,  Ms. Alma, Ms. Gerry,  Ms. Catherine, Ms. Laura, and Ms. Dolores